My 1st Birthday – Fujiwara Yukino Birthday Special

It was a wonderful morning today. I was busy packing my bed when Aoi came up to me.
image

Aoi: Nee san lets get changed..we are meeting the girls today.
Yu chann: Hur? Why are you in the Infinite Stratos uniform?
Aoi: Papa sent me a change of clothes, and it was this uniform.
image

Yu chann: Where are we going?

Aoi: just get changed, I will wait for you downstairs….
image

Yu chann: Okie, I am done… Ready to go?

Aoi: Hur? Why are you bringing along so many books?

image

Aoi: Dollfie Dream for Dummies?!?!? What the………!!

Yu chann: We are meeting the girls right? I just want to distribute these. They are my edition you know?image

Aoi: No, you leave them here. We will be so busy we wont have time to do that. Your Papa said I have to get you there fast. Within an hour I get a set meal. Within 2 hours I get 2 Donuts =3~ *Drools*

Aoi: And I need to blind fold you.

Yu chann: Hur? Why blind fold? Anyway… okie~image

~After A Car Ride~

Over in a resturant. The blind fold was taken off. Right in front of my eyes, I saw Sasara chan…

Sasara: HAPPY BIRTYHDAY YU CHANN!!

Yu chann: *Gasp!!* Ahh… ! What a Surprise!!!image

Chun Li: Hey Yu Chann HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Heres a present for you~image

YuYu: Nee san, HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you~ Wish you all the best in everything you do.image

Yuki chan: Happy Birthday Yu chann~(^.^)”image

Yoko chan: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Yu Chann. I rushed back from Hunting to attend your surprise party!!^^;image

*Heh… More pressie*image

Wow so many had turn up. Sasara, YuYu and Misaka image

Aoyama Aoi.image

Louiseimage

Chun Li and Tomomi.image

Kotobuki Aoi and Chiyoimage

18image

Lash and Yoko.image

Well… Pre celebration Group Photo.image

21image

22image

23image

Yuki chan: Feeling Hungry… Can we eat now?image

Saber.A: Lily… What are you doing with that Baseball bat?

Lily: Oh… I wanna bash a cake after the celebration.(^^)”image

Louise: *Happy* Nee san gave me a Balloon… weeeee!image

27image

Yu Chann: Awwww… so many turn up today. Papa really gave me a surprise!!image

YuYu: Its your big day.. Of cos we will come :3image

30image

Yu Chann: What a surprise!! A Puppy Cake…. *Blush!!*image

~lol… looks like Puppy’s taking a Smoking break~image

33image

34image

Its time… Everyones been waiting. The Cake cutting ceremony begins.. *Sing Birthday Song.*image

36image

37image

Yu Chann: On My Birthday… I will make a Wish. And its… its… I am not gonna tel you all. Hahaha =3image

39image

Aoi: Chiyo, how come you got a bigger slice den me?!?! hur hur?image

41image

Yuki chan: Can we eat yet?image

43image

Aoyama Aoi: Grrr… How come my Papa never celebrate my 1st birthday for me? Grrr…
image

45image

46image

47image

48image

49image

50image

51image

52image

Lily: Finally… Its my turn. I’m gonna bash the Cake. Wahahahaha!!image

After the Party

~Out In the Park~

The girls went to take some photosimage

55image

56image

57image

58image

59image

60image

61image

*Take a drop*  falls into the bush… Ahhh, this is the best Birthday ever. Thanks Papa ❤image

~Back at Home~

*Mobile Phone Beeps* Its a Picture message…

Yu Chann: Ahhh… Its Cus Mirin. She sent a Birthday message!!image

Yu Chann: Cuz, Its so sweet of ya. (Thank You Chun Nee san and Cuz Mirin)image

~A Year Ago~

I know I am leaving the shop, I am leaving the country too. I am going to Singapore… What kind of Papa/Mama will I get? No…. I am a lucky girl. I am Glad I found Papa because he dotes on me so much ❤ *Hugz* image

About Yu Chann

A dollfie adventurer in a little island called Singapore. Dreaming of exploring the rest of the word. Along the way, she met new comrades of her own kind. And the adventures continues...
This entry was posted in Introduction. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to My 1st Birthday – Fujiwara Yukino Birthday Special

  1. Megu-Chun says:

    Happy birthday Yu-Chann~~~

  2. bananachipz says:

    Happy Birthday Yu chann!! Hope your house gets bigger =3

  3. ethan82 says:

    Happy Birthday little one~

  4. Mizu says:

    Happy Birthday Yu Chann! You really are a lucky girl. ^_^

  5. chun says:

    awwww Happy Birthday Yu chan 🙂 I’m really happy that she’s so loved XD I should ask my husband for a Puppy cake HAHAHA

  6. Sasara-chan says:

    Happy Birthday Yu-chann. I is hope you is like the present? It is from my own collection. ^_^

  7. Alpha Machine says:

    Sorry lil’ one, I’ve to finish my little session. I’ll have to make up for it someday… =3=

    But Happy belated birthday lol.

Leave a comment